Winter Lady*

I’ve woken up at around 5:30 AM for the past three days. No particular reason. No particular explanation.

I miss him like hell. I don’t think I’ve missed anyone like hell.

Every time I feel discouraged about my future and lose an inkling of hope, I remember Spencer saying “Have lots of hope for this year. You have amazing, amazing things ahead of you.” And then I pray he’s clairvoyant.

Man, I really miss him.

*Most of these list titles will be the name of the song I was listening to at the time.

Leave a Reply

